This page offers a list of all of the ESTS’s present Board Members. For more information on the Society’s internal structure, please refer to our Bylaws page.

Board Members

Anne Baillot
Elli Bleeker
Isabel de la Cruz Cabanillas
Wout Dillen (Secretary)
Palkó Gábor
Jan Gielkens (Treasurer)
Roland S. Kamzelak
Anthony Lappin
Elena Pierazzo
Wim Van Mierlo (President)
Gabriele Wix